Rhodes>Desmond Tutu


Welcome to Desmond Tutu Hall. Officially named on 7 March 2012, Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu himself graced the official opening ceremony. The Hall consists of four houses; three female houses, namely,  Amina Cachalia House, Ellen Kuzwayo House and Margaret Smith House and the only male residence, Cullen Bowles House.  






Last Modified: Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:02:43 SAST